渲染技术

探索能够帮助 NVIDIA 开发者为专业可视化和电子游戏渲染具有高保真度的视频和音频资产的 NVIDIA SDK,帮助他们打造令人信服的沉浸式环境。



VRWorks Audio

NVIDIA VRWorks™ Audio 通过在 3D 空间中实时路径追踪声音,为应用带来真正的沉浸式音频。利用 NVIDIA OptiX™ 光线追踪技术,VRWorks Audio 可实时追踪声音路径,提供物理级逼真的声音,从而反映您所在虚拟环境的规模、形状和材质属性。

了解详情

OptiX

NVIDIA OptiX 是用于在 GPU 上实现优异光线追踪性能的应用框架。该框架提供了简单的递归式灵活流程,用于加速光线追踪算法。它包含可编程相交、光线生成和着色功能,可将 NVIDIA GPU 的强大功能引入光线追踪应用。

了解详情

材质定义语言 (MDL)

NVIDIA MDL 可让您在支持的应用之间自由地共享基于物理的材质和光源。MDL 材质库只需创建一次,即可在保持外观的前提下导入到工作流程的所有应用中,您尽可放心使用。

了解详情

IndeX

NVIDIA IndeX® 是一款 3D 体积交互式可视化 SDK,支持科学家和研究人员可视化海量数据集并与之交互,实时进行修改,以及导航至具有高相关度的数据部分;所有这些均实时开展,可助力科研人员以更快速度收集更有用的见解。

了解详情

vMaterials

NVIDIA vMaterials 是 MDL 材质和光线的精选集合,代表着设计工作流程中常用的真实材质。集成 Iray® 或 MDL SDK 可以在不编写着色器的情况下,向应用快速引入一个包含数百种现成材质的库。

了解详情

实时光线追踪

NVIDIA SDK 可帮助开发者在 NVIDIA 硬件上充分利用光线追踪的强大功能。探索 NVIDIA 开发者工具如何协同工作,生成新一代令人惊叹的实时光线追踪内容。

RTX 全局照明 (RTXGI)

NVIDIA RTX™ 全局照明 (RTXGI) 能够生成多次反弹间接照明,无烘焙时间、漏光或昂贵的每帧成本。这是一种可扩展的解决方案,即使在严格的帧预算下,也能够支持实时无限反弹照明。借助实时引擎内照明更新,将内容创作加速到极致,并获享所有支持 DirectX Raytracing (DXR) GPU 的广泛硬件支持。


了解详情

RTX 直接照明 (RTXDI)

RTX 直接照明可生成数百万个动态光源。作为实时光线追踪 SDK,其可在夜景和内景中提供逼真照明。这种照明效果需要计算成千上万乃至数百万面光源产生的阴影。即使在有限的每像素光线数量下,您也能够发挥出非凡的创造力。在与 RTXGI 和 NVIDIA Real-Time Denoiser (NRD) 集成时,各个场景均能从令人惊叹的可扩展照明和清晰的降噪图像中获益。


了解详情

深度学习超级采样 (DLSS)

由 AI 提供动力支持的帧率提升器,可提供出色画质。NVIDIA 深度学习超级采样 (DLSS) 利用 RTX GPU 上 Tensor Core 的强大功能,使用基于 NVIDIA 超级计算机训练的通用深度学习网络,对低分辨率输入进行放大和锐化,输出高分辨率。最终实现出色性能,并且更大限度地提高分辨率与光线追踪设置的上限。


了解详情

NVIDIA Real-Time Denoiser (NRD)

高质量实时降噪能够从光线追踪场景中获得高质量的图像。NVIDIA Real-Time Denoiser 是同类中仅有的降噪器,可用来处理每个像素半根到一根光线 (RPP) 的信号。NRD 使用渲染输入和环境图像来提供可媲美绝对真实的结果,因此无论每像素光线的预算因硬件而变得多么紧张,NRD 都支持启用全套 RTX 技术。


了解详情

探索使用 NVIDIA 技术的方法

NVIDIA 开发者计划

免费获取 DLSS、NRD 和 OptiX 等 NVIDIA 图像处理 SDK。NVIDIA 开发者计划可为您提供在应用中实施 NVIDIA SDK 的自主性和灵活性,还可提供开发者博客、论坛、常见问题解答和文档等其他资源。


加入 NVIDIA 开发者计划
NVIDIA 开发者计划允许获取 NVIDIA SDK 和其他资源。
 NVIDIA Omniverse

NVIDIA Omniverse

使用基于 Pixar 的 Universal Scene Description (USD) 和 NVIDIA RTX 技术构建的平台 NVIDIA Omniverse™,体验实时设计协作和物理级准确的仿真。


多层平台具有功能强大的 Omniverse RTX 渲染器,后者是一款支持多 GPU 的高级渲染器,具有两种模式:可实现极速性能的 RTX 加速的实时光线追踪;可实现高保真度效果的近实时参考路径追踪。技术艺术家、设计师和工程师可以在预构建 Omniverse 应用中利用 RTX 功能,并且开发者可以轻松基于 Omniverse Kit 构建自己的应用。

下载公测版

NVIDIA RTX 最新动态

使用 NVIDIA Omniverse XR 应用程序构建人体规模的 3D 虚拟世界

5月 23, 2022

使用 NVIDIA Omniverse XR 应用程序构建人体规模的 3D 虚拟世界

使用 Unreal Engine 5 的新 NVIDIA RTX 分支优化光线追踪图形

5月 11, 2022

使用 Unreal Engine 5 的新 NVIDIA RTX 分支优化光线追踪图形

在虚幻引擎5中使用 NVIDIA 技术塑造图形的未来

4月 05, 2022

在虚幻引擎5中使用 NVIDIA 技术塑造图形的未来

在 GDC 2022 上,新型光线追踪、AI、云和虚拟世界工具简化了游戏开发流程

3月 24, 2022

在 GDC 2022 上,新型光线追踪、AI、云和虚拟世界工具简化了游戏开发流程


查看所有行业新闻

切莫错过近期 NVIDIA 游戏开发新闻。立即订阅,了解新动态。

订阅

Rendering Technologies

Explore the NVIDIA SDKS that enable developers to render high-fidelity video and audio assets for professional visualization and video games, helping them create convincing, immersive worlds.



VRWorks Audio

NVIDIA VRWorks™ Audio brings truly immersive audio to applications by path tracing sound in 3D space in real time. Leveraging NVIDIA OptiX™ ray-tracing technology, VRWorks Audio traces the path of sound in real time, delivering physically realistic audio that conveys the size, shape, and material properties of the virtual environment you’re in.

Learn More

OptiX

NVIDIA OptiX is an application framework for achieving optimal ray-tracing performance on the GPU. It provides a simple, recursive, and flexible pipeline for accelerating ray-tracing algorithms. Bring the power of NVIDIA GPUs to your ray-tracing applications with programmable intersection, ray generation, and shading.

Learn More

Material Definition Language (MDL)

NVIDIA MDL gives you the freedom to share physically based materials and lights between supporting applications. Build a library of MDL materials once and be confident they'll maintain their appearance as they move into all applications in your workflow.

Learn More

IndeX

NVIDIA IndeX® is a 3D volumetric interactive visualization SDK that allows scientists and researchers to visualize and interact with massive datasets, make real-time modifications, and navigate to the most pertinent parts of the data, all in real time to gather better insights faster.

Learn More

vMaterials

NVIDIA vMaterials are a curated collection of MDL materials and lights that represent common real-world materials used in design workflows. Integrating the Iray® or MDL SDK quickly brings a library of hundreds of ready-to-use materials to your application without writing shaders.

Learn More

Real-Time Ray Tracing

NVIDIA SDKs enable developers to make full use of the power of ray tracing on NVIDIA hardware. Explore how NVIDIA developer tools work together to produce the next generation of stunning real-time ray-traced content.

RTX Global Illumination (RTXGI)

NVIDIA RTX™ Global Illumination (RTXGI) generates multi-bounce indirect light without bake times, light leaks, or expensive per-frame costs. It’s a scalable solution that powers infinite bounce lighting in real time, even with strict frame budgets. Accelerate content creation to the speed of light with real-time in-engine lighting updates, and enjoy broad hardware support on all DirectX Raytracing (DXR)-enabled GPUs.


Learn More

RTX Direct Illumination (RTXDI)

Millions of dynamic lights can be generated with RTX Direct Illumination. A real-time ray-tracing SDK, it offers photorealistic lighting of night and indoor scenes that require computing shadows from hundreds of thousands to millions of area lights. Unlock unrestrained creativity even with limited ray-per-pixel counts. When integrated with RTXGI and NVIDIA Real-Time Denoiser (NRD), scenes benefit from breathtaking and scalable illumination and crisp denoised images.


Learn More

Deep Learning Super Sampling (DLSS)

AI-powered frame-rate boost delivers best-in-class image quality. NVIDIA Deep Learning Super Sampling (DLSS) leverages the power of Tensor Cores on RTX GPUs to upscale and sharpen lower-resolution input to a higher-resolution output using a generalized deep learning network trained on NVIDIA supercomputers. The result is unmatched performance and the headroom to maximize resolution and ray-tracing settings.


Learn More

NVIDIA Real-Time Denoiser (NRD)

High-quality real-time denoising brings the highest-quality picture out of a ray-traced scene. NVIDIA Real-Time Denoiser is the only available denoiser of its kind that’s designed to work with just half- to one-ray-per-pixel (RPP) signals. NRD uses render input as well as environmental images to deliver results comparable to ground truth, enabling the full suite of RTX technology to be turned on no matter how tight the RPP budget is due to hardware.


Learn More

Explore Ways to Use NVIDIA Technologies

NVIDIA Developer Program

Gain free access to NVIDIA’s image processing SDKs, including DLSS, NRD, and OptiX. The NVIDIA Developer Program offers the freedom and flexibility to implement NVIDIA SDKs into your own application, as well as other resources such as developer blogs, forums, FAQs, and documentation.


JOIN THE NVIDIA DEVELOPER PROGRAM
NVIDIA Developer Program provides access to NVIDIA SDKs and other resources.
 NVIDIA Omniverse

NVIDIA Omniverse

Experience real-time design collaboration and physically accurate simulation with NVIDIA Omniverse™, a platform based on Pixar’s Universal Scene Description (USD) and NVIDIA RTX technology.


The multi-layer platform features the powerful Omniverse RTX Renderer—an advanced, multi-GPU-enabled renderer with two modes: RTX-accelerated, real-time ray tracing for lightning-fast performance and near-real-time referenced path tracing for the highest-fidelity results. Technical artists, designers, and engineers can leverage RTX capabilities in pre-built Omniverse Apps, and developers can easily build their own apps based on Omniverse Kit.


GET STARTED

Latest NVIDIA RTX News

Identifying Shader Limiters with the Shader Profiler in NVIDIA Nsight Graphics

April 25, 2022

Identifying Shader Limiters with the Shader Profiler in NVIDIA Nsight Graphics

Shaping the Future of Graphics with NVIDIA Technologies in Unreal Engine 5

April 5, 2022

Shaping the Future of Graphics with NVIDIA Technologies in Unreal Engine 5

New Ray-Tracing, AI, Cloud, and Virtual World Tools Simplify Game Development at GDC 2022

March 24, 2022

New Ray-Tracing, AI, Cloud, and Virtual World Tools Simplify Game Development at GDC 2022

Latest Releases and Resources: March 3-9

March 3, 2022

Latest Releases and Resources: March 3-9


View All Industry News

Don’t miss the latest in NVIDIA game development news. Subscribe today to stay in the know.

Subscribe